Loveuary:Day 10.Never Ending Love

The  lovely  and  talented Ritu  of butIsmileanyway.com has set us all off on Loveuary. I for one am excited with the task. What is love? We shall find out as the month goes on.

Link to Ritu’s post
Link to rules and prompts

loveuary

Today  Day  10. I have  chosen  the  prompt Never Ending  Love. Love  often  transcends death . In  this  poem that I  wrote in  2015  I am  touching on  Never  Ending  Love  as  in real (  well fantasy real ) life  after  death.  A  little  bit of  Fun  and  Fantasy! and  beautiful Vampires.

The Man In  my dream

In  that  second  I  surrendered  my  soul

Gave it up totally,untouched  pure  and whole.

My senses  went  haywire, I was at  sea

His  beauty  touched  every  inch of me.

 

Unable to move  I  grew roots, I had  to stay

My  eyes I  could  not  tear  away .

Nor  did  I  care  to, desire  was  all I  felt

My blood  rushing to my  heart  full pelt.

 

The  stars  moved  across  the  skies

I saw  the sun set  and  the moon rise.

Reaching  out  I touched his perfect  skin

I stole  a kiss, I  was lost  now in  sin.

 

He opened his eyes as I  kissed  his lips

He smiled  as I  caressed him with my  fingertips.

His Raven screamed  at  me  then took to  angry flight

He took me  to him  and held  me and  we decended into the night.

 

The  sun found  me  cold  and  wet

All life  extinguished  an empty shell.

I looked  down at  my corpse  with no  regret

Though dead  I  am  so alive under  his  spell.

 

Forever  means  forever  when a vampire  you love

Yet I  am happy and  my  spirit flies  like  a black dove!

wp-1486340307386.png

 

A Dog's Life? (Stories of me and him)

Life with Ray - 75lbs of Attitude in a Fur Coat!

Trent's World (the Blog)

Random Ramblings and Reviews from Trent P. McDonald

Lorraine's frilly freudian slip

life in the bipolarsphere

But I Smile Anyway...

Musings and memories, words and wisdom... of a working family woman

Reena Saxena

Founder of ReInventions -- Coach, Trainer, Writer and Personal Branding Consultant

Morpethroad

Random meaningful words on a page

Paul Militaru

Photography Portfolio

willowdot21

An insight to a heart mind and soul.

This Thing Called Life One Word at a Time

"Never forget it is real people who live out such tales and bear the price of the telling, in grief and guilt and sorrow". -Jacqueline Carey

Linda G. Hill

Life in progress

Diary of an Internet Nobody.

Rants and Musings from the Ether.

Norm 2.0

Photography, fiction, opinions and reviews, and whatever else I feel like posting

trainofthought

from stop to stop, a journey in thought

Sue Vincent's Daily Echo

Echoes of Life, Love and Laughter

Francis & Anna

They see with His eyes, feel with His heart, and travel with His feet.

deletedangel

Lost Poetry

Everything I Never Told You

Lucidly in shadows. Poetry from a hand that writes misty.

Nick Verron

"I'd rather LIVE a hard life, than have an easy and meaningless existence."

TanGental

Writing, the Universe and whatever occurs to me

Ellenbest24

words and scribble.

Hugh's Views & News

A Man with Dyslexia writing about this and that and everything else!

wafflemethis

music love and poetry

K Y R O S M A G I C A

A magical shore of Books, Writing, Photography, Quotes, Haiku, and Inspiration

Vrushali

Art, books, writing and everything in between!

ONCE UPON A HOT FLASH

A Positive attitude with an abundance of gratitude and a laugh at menopause

a cooking pot and twisted tales

Thoughts and Tales...A Lifestyle Blog with a Zing.

Edwina's Episodes

A light-hearted look at life - in all its glory!

Renaissance

Story of my life...

Letters from Athens

A blog about life and times in Greece

The Beauty of Words

Mastering social media, writing, and editing

JT Twissel

Just Jan, that's all

Read Between The Lyme

#LivingwithLyme

Lori A. E. Barney's Blog

A Portfolio of pieces.

lynz real cooking

lynz real life