Thank You.

Hi everyone who voted for me ๐Ÿ’– I didn’t win in my Catagory, Hidden Gem, but I was so proud and honoured to be nominated. It’s not all about the winning but the taking part, as my Dad always said and he was right.  So I am grateful and I had such a fantastic day Saturday and can’t wait for 9th June 2018. 

Ps. I have never been nominated for anything before not even milk monitor ๐Ÿค—๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ˜Š

27 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Ritu
    Jun 12, 2017 @ 15:40:25

    Bless you sis ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

    Reply

  2. Hugh's Views and News
    Jun 12, 2017 @ 15:55:51

    You were a winner for just being at the Bloggers Bash, Willow. Thank you so much for coming along. It was wonderful to see you again.
    Hugs galore ๐Ÿค—

    Reply

    • willowdot21
      Jun 12, 2017 @ 16:05:24

      Thanks Hugh it was a wonderful day ๐Ÿ’œ and with all the hugs and don’t forget the cakes!! I feel like a winner too. It was so lovely to see you again! ๐Ÿ’—๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’

      Reply

  3. Betty Hayes Albright
    Jun 12, 2017 @ 16:02:19

    Lovely photo! ๐ŸŒธ๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’™๐ŸŒผ๐ŸŒบ๐Ÿ’ฎ๐ŸŒน๐Ÿ’

    Reply

  4. Victo Dolore
    Jun 12, 2017 @ 16:15:23

    You’re a winner in my book!!!! ๐Ÿ™‚

    Reply

  5. Judy E Martin
    Jun 12, 2017 @ 18:11:20

    I didn’t win either, Sis, but it was such an honour to be nominated. That in itself was a win! ๐Ÿ™‚ ๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–

    Reply

  6. PS
    Jun 12, 2017 @ 18:41:57

    Such a positive Attitude!!

    Reply

  7. annagaelle
    Jun 12, 2017 @ 19:38:39

    You’re a great writer!

    Reply

  8. jorobertson2015
    Jun 13, 2017 @ 04:37:45

    Was so lovely to meet you on Saturday! I hadn’t realised we were in the same category!!! Everyone there was a winner in my eyes. Such a great day and can’t believe we now have to wait a whole year to do it again. ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

    Reply

    • willowdot21
      Jun 13, 2017 @ 06:24:08

      Hello it was lovely meeting you too and many congratulions on your award very well deserved,yes everyone is a winner. Yes I can’t wait to see you again at the next Bash ๐Ÿค—๐Ÿ’œ

      Reply

  9. Audrey Dawn - Oldest Daughter Redheaded Sister
    Jun 13, 2017 @ 14:44:56

    Hi!!! You’re a winner in my book. ๐Ÿ™‚

    Reply

  10. robbiesinspiration
    Jun 14, 2017 @ 17:24:15

    Wonderful to be nominated, Willow, and even more wonderful that you were able to attend. I don’t think I will ever be able too as the school holidays are only in August.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Suzie Speaks

The Adventures Of a Thirty-Something Life

Colleen Chesebro ~ Fairy Whisperer

YA Fantasy Author, Poet, & Visual Word Artist

Shelley Wilson

I Write. I Read. I Review

Morpethroad

Random meaningful words on a page

But I Smile Anyway...

Musings and memories, words and wisdom... of a working family woman

Her Headache

A place to express myself through writing. a way to make sense of it all. Life as I see it.

sameernayan135

SAMEER NAYAN (ARTIST)

KTSW 89.9

The Other Side of Radio

SaylingAway

Shorts, Novels, and Other Things

TanGental

Writing, the Universe and whatever occurs to me

A Grateful Man

To remind you about the goodness and greatness within yourself and others.

A Dog's Life? (Stories of me and him)

Life with Ray - 75lbs of Attitude in a Fur Coat!

Trent's World (the Blog)

Random Ramblings and Reviews from Trent P. McDonald

Lorraine's frilly freudian slip

life in the bipolarsphere

Reena Saxena

Founder of ReInventions -- Coach, Trainer, Writer and Personal Branding Consultant

Paul Militaru

Photography Portfolio

willowdot21

An insight to a heart mind and soul.

This Thing Called Life One Word at a Time

"Never forget it is real people who live out such tales and bear the price of the telling, in grief and guilt and sorrow". -Jacqueline Carey

Linda G. Hill

Life in progress

Diary of an Internet Nobody.

Rants and Musings from the Ether.

Norm 2.0

Photography, fiction, opinions and reviews, and whatever else I feel like posting

trainofthought

from stop to stop, a journey in thought

Sue Vincent's Daily Echo

Echoes of Life, Love and Laughter

deletedangel

Lost Poetry

Everything I Never Told You

Lucidly in shadows. Poetry from a hand that writes misty.

Nick Verron

"I'd rather LIVE a hard life, than have an easy and meaningless existence."

Ellenbest24

words and scribble.

Hugh's Views & News

A man with dyslexia writing about this and that and everything else!

wafflemethis

music love and poetry

M J Mallon Author

Kyrosmagica Publishing: A magical shore of Books, Writing, Photography, Quotes, Haiku, and Inspiration

ONCE UPON A HOT FLASH

A Positive attitude with an abundance of gratitude and a laugh at menopause

