An Apology

Oh! what  can I say  I have not  be myself  these  past  few days

My  head is muddled   my life  befuddled I struggling around in a haze.

I  have to admit I have not been able  to comment on your posts

That is is  the thing that I regret  the most.

My inbox  was full to over flowing and it just kept on flowing

I flew in to a panic, my reactions I admit  were frantic , I deleted them all grieving at their going .

I promise I shall get round  to perusing them in my reader

For  to  inbibe your  words I am as always  eager!

So I thank you for your patience in anticipation I soon

Will be  back to normal  readng  your posts  and howling at  the moon.

34 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. penpusherpen
    Mar 14, 2014 @ 12:01:05

    Nothing to apoloigise for Sweet Willow, see you when you can manage. love and hugs aplenty.. xPenx

    Reply

  2. K.E Abdol
    Mar 14, 2014 @ 12:04:13

    love it

    Reply

  3. Morgan
    Mar 14, 2014 @ 12:06:40

    Change comes to Inspire, to Shift our Perspectives …or simply to shake us out of our lethargy. Howl at the Moon, and Ill be right beside you🙂

    Reply

  4. Deborah
    Mar 14, 2014 @ 12:28:26

    WOW! Willow, this is amazing. I just this evening went through and deleted a lot of my “backlog.” I need a fresh start on things. There are some I kept, but many went by the wayside. I know exactly how you feel. Things just pile up sometimes, in spite of our best intentions and what we want to do. I hope you don’t feel too bad about letting yourself off the hook. There will be plenty of things to comment on in the future. Even if that future begins in a day or two or three. -)

    Reply

  5. Audrey Dawn - Oldest Daughter Redheaded Sister
    Mar 14, 2014 @ 12:45:39

    Thanks for sharing…I quietly viewed. Strong woman are you… xxxxxx

    Reply

  6. andy1076
    Mar 14, 2014 @ 13:14:12

    Take your time, we’ll be here🙂

    Reply

  7. gigoid
    Mar 14, 2014 @ 13:38:32

    No worries, milady, I’m glad to see you are okay…. Apologies, though never necessary from a friend, are hereby accepted, and already forgotten…. Send me an email some time, if you wish, and/or need, to vent/share…. you have my address, I believe….
    😀

    Reply

  8. Let's CUT the Crap!
    Mar 14, 2014 @ 13:59:47

    We all get behind for one reason or another. Hope you feel better.
    I get depressed or overwhelmed with all the blogging sometimes and for no other reason…😦

    Reply

  9. Johnny Ojanpera
    Mar 17, 2014 @ 02:56:20

    I bet my inbox is worse. It stopped counting at “999+”. I just can’t bring myself to delete them. I promise to be back around soon too. Life…

    Reply

  10. greatpoetrymhf
    Mar 17, 2014 @ 07:10:09

    Happy full moon dear heart. It has been MAMMOTH for us all. Hang in there You are loved

    Reply

  11. Eric Alagan
    Mar 18, 2014 @ 22:02:44

    No worries, Willow dear, as life sometimes gets in the way – for all of us.

    Peace,
    Eric

    Reply

  12. bearspawprint
    Mar 20, 2014 @ 13:16:09

    XXX

    Reply

Leave a Reply

willowdot21

An insight to a heart mind and soul.

This Thing Called Life One Word at a Time

"Never forget it is real people who live out such tales and bear the price of the telling, in grief and guilt and sorrow". -Jacqueline Carey

Linda G. Hill

Life in progress

Diary of an Internet Nobody.

Rants and Musings from the Ether.

Norm 2.0

Photography, fiction, opinions and reviews, and whatever else I feel like posting

trainofthought

from stop to stop, a journey in thought

Our French Oasis

Our family, our lifestyle, our tales from France

Sue Vincent's Daily Echo

Echoes of Life, Love and Laughter

Francis & Anna

The Couple's Journey & Their Stories Of Faith

deletedangel

Lost Poetry

Everything I Never Told You

Lucidly in shadows. Poetry from a hand that writes misty.

Adrian's Imagination

Photography, Photograpic art, Painting, Artistic expressions

Nick Verron

"I'd rather LIVE a hard life, than have an easy and meaningless existence."

TanGental

Writing, the Universe and whatever occurs to me

Ellenbest24

words and scribble.

Hugh's Views & News

A Man with Dyslexia writing about this and that and everything else!

But I Smile Anyway...

Musings and memories, words and wisdom... of a working family woman

wafflemethis

music love and poetry

K Y R O S M A G I C A

A magical shore of Books, Writing, Photography, Quotes, Haiku, and Inspiration

Vrushali

Art, books, writing and everything in between!

ONCE UPON A HOT FLASH

A Positive attitude with an abundance of gratitude and a laugh at menopause

a cooking pot and twistedtales

Thoughts and Tales Etc..A Lifestyle Blog with a Zing.

Edwina's Episodes

A light-hearted look at life - in all its glory!

Renaissance

Story of my life...

Letters from Athens

A blog about life and times in Greece

The Beauty of Words

Mastering social media, writing, and editing

JT Twissel

Just Jan, that's all

Read Between The Lyme

#LivingwithLyme

Lori A. E. Barney's Blog

A Portfolio of pieces.

lynz real cooking

lynz real life

Just Fooling Around With Bee or The Bee Writes...

about poetry, life, the universe and everything

lexa

crazy-beautiful-things

ElRincónInhóspito

El mundo, las palabras y yo

Julie's Blog

Welcome to my blog! Sit back, relax and enjoy...

MamaMadHatter Musings

THouGhts, DreAMs, & ReaLiTies of MoTherHOod, MarRiage, & DoMestic MadNess

